附近的活动


TreeTop Adventure Kanchanaburi

树顶探险乐园(推荐)

树顶冒险提供zipline冒险。在美丽的树木和壮丽的景色,你会体验新的感受,是您从未感受过的。它是从一个平台到另一个,从树与树之间通过的游戏,如绳桥,泰山鞦韆,滑板飞,紧绳步行路程,巨大的拉鍊线的品种平衡自己。不管你多大年纪,您将享受乐趣和刺激小时!兴奋从高林树顶冒险公园的惨叫声从所有年龄的人体验所提供的冒险。像泰山深处,他们可以滑下狐蝠,从一棵树移动到吊桥和跳树从藤本植物可达25米以上的地面丛林。这些环保探险活动,非常适合大家来体现。
HELLFIRE PASS MEMORIAL MUSEUM

地狱火断山路的远足路线

这是一个用战俘劳工通过山上砍,在第二次世界大战期间修建的死亡铁路的一部分。沿著一条4公里长的步道由盟军战俘做,今天的游客可以设想在面临使用简单的工具构建的死亡铁路的困难。快来看看这个历史地狱火通行证,走剩下的铁轨,甚至走进了伐!
Lawa Cave, lava cave

 LAWA洞

探索北碧府的位于Saiyok国家公园最大,最有名的洞穴。它并没有得到充分的探讨还由于其大的尺寸。这个洞穴是由精美的钟乳石和石笋,在许多独特的岩层性质而设计的。该Lawa洞由室裡面。每个房间都有自己的惊人的钟乳石和石笋formations.Also你将见证坤吉滴蝙蝠,世界上最小的蝙蝠,住在山洞裡。
 
Kanchaburi - The Sai Yok WaterFall

瀑布

有几大瀑布的北碧府值得探访,包括四面佛瀑布,瀑布Saiyok,Saiyok河内瀑布等等。瀑布是著名的在他们清澈的海水和壮观的瀑布瀑布。

*** 特价半天船行:4400泰铢/2人,包含Saiyok亚伊瀑布和Lawa洞,用午餐和当地向导。


Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

NEARBY ACTIVITIES


TreeTop Adventure Kanchanaburi

TreeTop Adventure Park (‘Must do’)

Treetop Adventure offers zipline adventure. On beautiful trees and with breathtaking views, you will experience new sensations never felt before. From one platform to another…from tree to tree… balance yourself through an assortment of games such as rope bridges, tarzan swings, flying skateboards, tight rope walk, and giant zip lines. No matter how old you are, you will enjoy hours of fun and excitement! Screams of excitement from high in the forest at Tree Top Adventure Park as people from all ages experience the adventures on offer. Like Tarzan deep in the jungle they can slide down flying foxes, move from tree to tree on suspension bridges and jump from liana up to 25m above the ground. These eco-friendly adventure activities are great for the body and mind, and gentle on the environment.

HELLFIRE PASS MEMORIAL MUSEUM

Hellfire Pass trekking trail (‘Must do’)

This is a part of the Death Railway constructed during the Second World War using POW labor to cut through the mountain. Along a 4-kilometer walking trail made by the Allied prisoners, today visitors can envision the difficulties faced in constructing the Death Railway using simple tools. Take a closer look at this historical Hellfire Pass, walk along remaining railroad tracks and even walk into the cutting!

Lawa Cave, lava cave

Hellfire Pass Memorial Museum (‘Must see’)

Learn a history of Hellfire Pass with the modern setting museum with knowledgeable information regarding WW II and the origin of Hellfire Pass. The admission is free.

Opening hours : 09.00 AM – 04.00 PM
 
Kanchaburi - The Sai Yok WaterFall

Waterfalls

There are several great waterfalls worth paying visits in Kanchanaburi including Erawan waterfall, Saiyok Waterfalls, Saiyok Noi Waterfalls and so forth. The waterfalls are famed in their crystal clear water and amazing waterfall cascades.

* Special price 1/2 day Boat trip : 4,400 THB per 2 persons include Saiyok Yai Waterfall and Lawa Cave with Lunch and Local Guide.


Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest