人们怎么评论我们的位置


vector-smart-object
AMPAP London, United Kingdom “地球上的天堂!” Reviewed December 5, 2014
如果你正在考虑预订该酒店,我会说:预订吧!我们(四口之家的成年人),发现这是一个绝对惊人的体验。长尾船将带您从码头到浮动府(10分钟)是酒店的工作人员提供了一个热烈欢迎的酒店。工作人员是非常有益的,善良的。别墅的宽敞,装饰精美。与河上的门廊摆动的庭院是一种愉悦。餐厅有一个良好的价格提供美味的食品。我们预订地狱火通行证游览该组织得很好,有颈部和肩部按摩这是确定的。整体而言,我们将高兴地扩展了我们的两晚住宿多带几个来放鬆了一些在这个非常特别的地方。
 
vector-smart-object-1
Mick1966 Swindon “天堂!” Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

这个地方是惊人的! 我们住了4晚,是很高兴,我们必须探索周围地区,并参观死亡铁路旁的澳大利亚博物馆的时间。食品和服务的非常友好的工作人员的素质都去朝使得这部分我们的假期这麽难忘。浮动房间确实有楼承板,允许流动的河的声音才能通过之间的小缝隙。我们发现它如此平滑,听取和发给我们关在几分钟内睡觉。这是一个非常宁静而美丽的地方,我们将它推荐给任何人,虽然你有小孩不理想,由于河中。
 
vector-smart-object-1
DREA_BLU Lucerne, Switzerland “Einfach nur WOW” Reviewed October 27, 2014

我們在floathouse住了一晚。這是我曾經住過的最好的酒店之一。 我不能跟我住之前,它是唯一的任何酒店進行比較。酒店真的漂浮在河上。房子很漂亮,所以是房間和周圍環境。在那裡感覺幾乎是不現實的。 食物也很好,良好的價值。還有沒有其他的餐廳附近。但是,它的價值會在陸地上,無論如何,一個不錯的步行到星期一村莊和小沙灘。
 
vector-smart-object-1
DeeG186424 Worcester, United Kingdom “令人驚嘆的地方留下來!” Reviewed 4 weeks ago

在自己的“別墅”的住宿非常豪華,你在5所期待的星級酒店。所有我們有食物具有良好的質量和豐富,也不算太昂貴。很多工作要做,周圍地區,其中大部分可以通過精彩的長尾船到達。額外的收穫是,雖然你整天讓太陽在你的庭院它作為你從河裡可愛的微風並不曲折。我們打算回去(太多美麗的地方,看!),但是,這是什麼地方,我們只是要再次訪問不是地方…..!
 
vector-smart-object-1
H0lidayMaster Thailand “卓越的度假體驗 – 從曼谷不遠(2天1夜)” Reviewed August 28, 2012

我們希望我們能有一個晚上在這裡!需要大約3小時的車程從曼谷,通常人們的第一站,在桂河大橋吃午飯。但是,我們決定在賽育瀑布有一個本地食品(SOM嵩:啟陽)作為午飯後30分鐘的瀑布徒步旅行將是此行更好的選擇。然後我們打的Floathouse桂河度假村下午2點左右。 (需要停放一輛車的碼頭乘船10分鐘)。我是令人震驚的船停的那一刻,住宿是驚人的建設和沿河浮動。它沒有像漂浮的住宿我已經經歷過的。豪華精心裝飾的自然的東西,對著河的巨大的露台,使剛更完美的一切。 推薦活動在這裡,如果你是不是太舊或保守。跳進河裡,讓urself漂浮在河邊,你可以在另一個度假勝地所謂桂河度假村(同老闆)讓上了岸。然後,你可以在這裡做游泳和秩序的雞尾酒。 有附近的一個山洞裡,你可以探索(帶上手電筒帶您強烈推薦為光內可能無法正常工作),皮划艇或我們最愛的人是享受日光浴的私人陽台上的東西。

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT OUR LOCATION


vector-smart-object
AMPAP London, United Kingdom “Heaven on Earth! ” Reviewed December 5, 2014

If you are considering to book this hotel I would say: book it! We (family of four adults) found it an absolutely amazing experience. The long tail boats take you from the pier to the Float House (10 minutes) were hotel staff offer a warm welcome to the hotel. The staff are very helpful and kind. The villa’s are spacious and well decorated. The patio with porch swing on the river is a delight. The restaurant serves tasty food for a good price. We booked the hellfire pass excursion which was well organised and had a neck and shoulder massage which was ok. Overall we would have happily extended our two nights stay with a few more to have relaxed some more in this very special place.
 
vector-smart-object-1
Mick1966 Swindon “Paradise!” Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This place is amazing!! We stayed for 4 nights and were so glad we had the time to explore the surrounding area and visit the Australian museum beside the death railway. The quality of food and service from the very friendly staff all went towards making this part of our holiday so memorable. The floating rooms do have small gaps between the floor boards that allows the sound of the running river to come through. We found it so smoothing to listen to and sent us off to sleep in minutes. This is a really peaceful and beautiful location and we would recommend it to anyone although not ideal if you have small children due to the river.
 
vector-smart-object-1
DREA_BLU Lucerne, Switzerland “Einfach nur WOW” Reviewed October 27, 2014

We spent one night in the floathouse. It’s one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I can’t compare it with any hotel I stayed before, it’s unique. The hotel really floats on the river. The houses are beautiful and so are the rooms and the surroundings. Being there feels almost unreal. Food is very good too and good value. There aren’t other restaurants nearby. But it’s worth going on land anyway for a nice walk to the Mon-village and the small beach.
 
vector-smart-object-1
DeeG186424 Worcester, United Kingdom “Amazing place to stay!!!” Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The accommodation in your own “villa” is very luxurious and what you would expect in 5* hotel. All the food we had was of good quality and plentiful, also not too pricey. Plenty to do around the area, most of which can be reached via the wonderful long tail boats. The added bonus is that whilst you get the sun on your patio all day its not tortuous as you have the lovely breeze from the river. Not places that we plan to go back to (just too many wonderful places to see!!) but this is somewhere we just must visit again…..!
 
vector-smart-object-1
H0lidayMaster Thailand “Exceptional Holiday Experience – not far from Bangkok (2 days 1 night)” Reviewed August 28, 2012

We wish we could have another night here! It takes around 3-hour drive from Bangkok, usually people have the first stop at River Kwai Bridge for lunch. But we decided to have a local food (Som Tum & Kai Yang) at Sai Yok waterfall as 30-min of waterfall trekking after lunch would be better option for this trip. Then we hit the Floathouse River Kwai Resort around 2 pm. (need to park a car at its pier and take a boat ride for 10 mins). I was shockingly at the moment the boat stops, the accommodation is amazingly built and floating along the river. It’s nothing like the floating accommodation I ve experienced before. Luxury & well-decorated by natural stuff, the huge terrace facing to the river makes everything just more perfect. Recommended Activities here if you are not too old or conservative. Jumping into the river and let urself floated by the river, you can get on the shore at the another resort so called River Kwai Resortel (same owner). Then you can do swimming and order cocktails here. There is a nearby cave where you can explore (bring the torch with you is highly recommended as the light inside might be not working), kayaking or what we love the most is sunbathing on your private balcony.

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest