人们怎么评论我们的餐食&饮料


vector-smart-object-2
Dan B Gold Coast “驚人!” Reviewed December 13, 2013

这个地方真是太棒了,我们从来没有想过要离开。房间裡装饰精美的泰式设计。沿河的迷人景色了我们的个人浮动露台与它自己的挥杆席位。 在餐厅的食物和饮料的价格非常好。我原以为这麽偏僻它会一直挺高的。食物本身是非常好,提供的自助早餐是我在我3週泰国最好的。 这裡的工作人员都非常友好,并乐意帮助我们需要什麽。我们在这裡住三晚,但下一次则要更长。必游!
 
vector-smart-object-2-1
Britania S London, United Kingdom “令人兴奋的!” Reviewed February 12, 2013

我们决定有一个很长的假期,泰国,想探索北碧府。因此,Floathouse是我们的素可泰之后的下一个目的地。而显然这裡的一切更加完美!我们真的很喜欢我们的房间是如何装饰的豪华,但混有自然景观。所有者将花费巨额资金上的设计和装饰。不知何故这家酒店并完全吹我们的心灵! 我们也有宁静的时间看书汴河整个下午。这样一个了不起的地方放下,放鬆,觉得爱上了。 食物是太棒了。我们建议您尝试一些泰国食品在这裡,非常有品味。工作人员能讲英语非常好。其中大部分是真正有帮助的。
vector-smart-object-2
AngelaQueensland Queensland Reviewer “哇!非常值得的跋涉!” Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

有一个伟大的三晚住在这裡。房间好多了,比我所预期的,宽敞和优秀的空调,大浴室,除了客房内提供更多的私人空间比我想像的好电视报导。我们在房间8a和互联网也不错。 我们选择採取直接出租车从曼谷到码头赶船到Floathouse @ 2500铢,每程(AUD $ 90)。更昂贵,明显高于其他选项,但作为一个老夫妇没有拖著行李箱向公共汽车或火车。 我们没有从酒店的旅游谘询涵盖所有的亮点我的合作伙伴想看看,这主要是地狱火通行证。不便宜,3,200铢每个(AUD $ 130中的每个) – 这丝毫虽然有一个很不错的午餐。我们感到惊讶的距离,从Kanchanburi旅游(桥梁桂河等),地狱火通行证(130公里的近似值)。该指南是好的,以及驾驶员和优秀的任命车辆。 食品在浮动房子非常好,价格非常好 – 的alcarte菜单或自助餐选择在晚餐的选择。早餐是好的,与正常的“厨师订购鸡蛋”。 我们使用的室内按摩服务,它已经很长一段时间,因为我曾经有过这样一个很好的按摩!这些女孩都非常优秀,并从该集团拥有的其他酒店下来(只花了关于15分钟的,到达)。 客户服务的所有工作人员geat的!我们一定会回来的某个时候走下赛场,因为我们没能看到的一切在3天! •沉祥福2015年二月,走过一对夫妇
 

RIVER KWAI DISCOVERY

3D 2N

All-inclusive value of money offer that makes your holidays worried-free

RIVER KWAI DISCOVERY

3D 2N

All-inclusive value of money offer that makes your holidays worried-free

RECOMENMENDED PACKAGE TOURS

TODAY BEST RATES

Just click “BOOK NOW” button below to view our BEST RATES of the day.

LATEST OFFERS

Floating Bamboo Raft Rooms

Book Floating Bamboo Raft Rooms

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT OUR FOODS & DRINKS


vector-smart-object-2
Dan B Gold Coast “Amazing!” Reviewed December 13, 2013

This place was fantastic we never wanted to leave. The room was beautifully decorated in Thai design. Amazing views along the river off of our personal floating terrace with it’s own swing seat. The food and drinks at the restaurant were very well priced. I had thought being so secluded it would have been pricey. The food itself was really good and the buffet breakfast supplied was the best I had in my 3 weeks in Thailand. The staff here was all so friendly and happy to help with anything we needed. We stayed here three nights but next time it will have to be longer. A must visit!
 
vector-smart-object-2-1
Britania S London, United Kingdom “Mind Blowing!” Reviewed February 12, 2013

We decided to have a long vacation in Thailand and wanted to explore Kanchanaburi. So, Floathouse was our next destination after Sukhothai. And apparently everything here is more than perfect! We really love how our room was decorated, luxurious but blended with the natural view. The owner would spend huge money on the design and ornaments. And somehow this hotel does totally blow our mind! We also had the peaceful time reading books near the river for the whole afternoon. Such an amazing place to lay down, relax and felt in love with. The food was fantastic. We recommend you to try some Thai food here, very tasteful. The staff could speak English very well. And most of them were really helpful.
vector-smart-object-2
AngelaQueensland Queensland Reviewer “Wow! Well worth the trek!” Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Had a great 3 night stay here. Rooms were much better than I had anticipated, spacious and excellent air conditioning, great shower, good TV coverage in addition the rooms provided more privacy than what I had imagined. We were in Room 8a and Internet was also good. We chose to take a taxi direct from Bangkok to the Pier to catch the boat to the Floathouse @ 2,500 baht each way (AUD $90). More expensive, obviously than other options, but being an older couple no lugging of suitcases to busses or trains. We did a tour from the hotel to cover all the highlights my partner wanted to see, which predominantly was Hell Fire Pass. Not cheap, at 3,200 baht each (AUD $130 each) – this did though include a very nice lunch. We were surprised at the distance to travel from Kanchanburi (Bridge over River Kwai etc.) to Hell Fire Pass (approx. 130km’s). The guide was good, as well as driver and excellent appointed vehicle. Food at the Float House was very good and very well priced – a choice of alcarte menu or buffet dining option at dinner. Breakfast was good with the normal ‘cook to order eggs’. We used the in house massage service, it had been a long time since I had had such a good massage! These girls were excellent and came down from the other hotel that the group owns (only took. About 15mins for the, to arrive). The customer service from all staff was geat! We will definitely be back sometime down the track as we did not get to see everything in the 3 days! • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
 

RIVER KWAI DISCOVERY

3D 2N

All-inclusive value of money offer that makes your holidays worried-free

RIVER KWAI DELIGHT 3D 2N

All inclusive vacation to Kanchanaburi. Hassle-free option. Just a simple

RIVER KWAI DISCOVERY

3D 2N

All-inclusive value of money offer that makes your holidays worried-free

RIVER KWAI DELIGHT 3D 2N

All inclusive vacation to Kanchanaburi. Hassle-free option. Just a simple

RECOMENMENDED PACKAGE TOURS

TODAY BEST RATES

Just click “BOOK NOW” button below to view our BEST RATES of the day.

LATEST OFFERS

Floating Bamboo Raft Rooms

Book Floating Bamboo Raft Rooms

 

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest