经常问的问题


怎么到达那里

问:从曼谷到FloatHouse River Kwai的最佳途径是什么? 答:参加我们的北碧府之旅最方便和经济的方式。 我们会在曼谷市中心的一家主要酒店接您,带您前往北碧(Kanchanaburi)游览,然后带您前往The FloatHouse River Kwai度假村。 这很简单,很方便和安全。

私人交通安排 – 请联系我们的预订info@thefloathouseriverkwai.com或填写您的要求在我们的联系表格。 我们提供机场接机服务和汽车租赁服务,带司机带您前往度假酒店。 ***请提前24小时通知我们。

T在Kanchanburi省乘坐火车从BKK到Namtok站也是一种选择。 从Namtok站,雇用从车站到Phutakien码头(Resotel码头)的小型当地交通工具,您将乘船前往The FloatHouse River Kwai度假村。

问:从曼谷到FloatHouse River Kwai总共需要多长时间? 答:大约 从曼谷开车2个半小时到北碧府(Kanchanaburi),然后继续往Saiyok地区45分钟。 之后在我们的Phutakien码头(Resotel码头)(我们私人码头)乘船约11分钟到The FloatHouse River Kwai度假村。 建议尽可能使用轻便行李旅行。

报到

问:我们什么时候要在码头登船? 答:免费加入的船只接送Phutakien码头(Resotel码头),每天下午2点,3点和4点。 除了这些时期,船只转移费用为1000泰铢/船/旅行。最大的船允许10名成人(标准尺寸)。 如果有大量行李需要携带,最多可容纳8名成人

问:当天的最后一次船操作是几点? 我们可以多晚到度假村? 答:最后入住时间是下午6点。 如果迟于下午6点,请在抵达前提前通知我们。

问:我们为什么要在下午6点前在The FloatHouse River Kwai Resort度假酒店办理入住手续? 答:强烈建议在下午6点前入住度假酒店。 这是因为只有通过Phutakien码头(Resotel码头)乘船才能到达度假村。 下午6点以后可能会很黑。 虽然船上的驾驶员从来没有遇到过在这条河中出生的黑暗问题,但也有可能给一些人特别是小孩不方便的感觉。 这也是我们最后一次船的操作时间。 但是,如果您晚于下午6点,请提前通知我们info@riverkwairesotel.net。

问:船是唯一到达度假村的途径吗? 答:是的。 而这正是人们所说的最多的。 他们都很喜欢这样被带到The FloatHouse River Kwai度假村的方式。 请来我们的船在我们的Phutakien码头(Resotel码头)在GPS坐标N 14.281035,E 99.000796。

停车处

问:我们将单独驾车前来。 码头上有一个安全的停车场吗? 答:是的。 我们为贵宾提供安全的免费停车服务。 经过30年的酒店运营,我们从来没有遇到任何问题。 请放心,您的车在我们的地区将是安全的。

一般

问:有多少成年人可以在一个房间里分享? 答:最多3名成人可以在一个房间内分享。 第三人收取附加费。


Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest

FREQUENT ASKED QUESTIONS


Getting Here

Q1: What is the best way to get to The FloatHouse River Kwai from Bangkok? A: Taking one of our Kanchanaburi Package tours is the most convenient and economical mean. We will pick you up at a major hotel in downtown Bangkok and bring you for a tour in Kanchanaburi before taking you all the way to The FloatHouse River Kwai resort. It’s easy, convenient and safe.
 

Private transportation arrangement – please contact our reservation at info@thefloathouseriverkwai.com or fill in your request in our contact form. We provide airport pick up service and car rental with a driver to bring you to the resort. *** Please notify us 24 hours in advance.
 

Train – taking a train from BKK to Namtok station in Kanchanburi province is also an option. From Namtok station, hiring a mini local transportation from the station to Phutakien Pier (Resotel pier) where you will join our boat ride to The FloatHouse River Kwai resort.

Q2: How long does it take from Bangkok to The FloatHouse River Kwai in total? A: It takes approx. 2 and a half hours from Bangkok to Kanchanaburi by car, and then continue for another 45 minute trip towards Saiyok district. Afterwards getting on a boat at our Phutakien Pier (Resotel pier) (privately owned) for around 11 minutes to The FloatHouse River Kwai resort. It is recommended to travel with light luggage if possible.

Check-in

Q3: When do we need to be at the pier for the boat check-in? A: Free joined boat transfer departs Phutakien Pier (Resotel pier) 3 times daily at 2 PM, 3 PM and 4 PM. Apart from these periods, the boat transfer is chargeable for 1,000 baht / boat / trip. Max. 10 adults (standard size) allowed. If there is a large amount of luggage to carry on board, the maximum capacity would be 8 adults.

Q4: What time is the last boat operation of the day? How late can we come to the resort? A: Last Check-in time is 6 PM. If come later than 6PM, please notify us in advance before arrival.

Q5: Why should we check in before 6 PM at the The FloatHouse River Kwai Resort? A: It is highly recommended to check in the resort before 6 pm. This is because the only way to get to the resort is by boat from Phutakien Pier (Resotel pier). It could be quite dark after 6pm. Although the boat drivers never have any issue driving in the dark as they are born with this river, it could possibly give some people especially little kids inconvenient feelings. It is also our last boat operation time. However, if you are coming later than 6pm, please notify us at info@riverkwairesotel.net in advance.

Q6: Is the boat the only way to get to your resort? A: Yes. And it is what people talk about the most. They love the way they are brought to The FloatHouse River Kwai Resort. Please come to embark our boat at our Phutakien Pier (Resotel pier) at GPS coordinates N 14.281035, E 99.000796 .

Parking

Q7: We will be arriving individually by car. Is there a safe car park at the pier? A: Yes. We provide secured & free-of-charge parking for our valuable guests. After 30 years of our hotel operations, we have never had any problems. Please rest assured that your cars will be safe in our area.

GENERAL

Q8: How many adults are allowed to share in one room? A: Maximum 3 adults are allowed to share in one room. The 3rd person incurs a surcharge.

Q9: What is single supplement Accommodation? A: Single Supplement Stay is per person per villa. It can be for Solo Travelers or for Additional person in group stay required separate villa.


Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Pinterest